Roane State Community College

Roane State Community College

Roane State Community College is a two-year college authorized by the Tennessee General Assembly in 1969 and is operated by the Tennessee Board of Regents. In the fall of 2013, Roane State served 6,214 students with a student-faculty ratio of 19:1. Additional campuses are located across 8 counties in East Tennessee.

The original Dry Town Boys team consisted of residents of Harriman.

Ground Rules

  • If a ball is overthrown into an inaccessible area or out of play, the runners will be allowed to advance one base.
  • Balls struck on the fly into the ditch in left-center, or the parking lot in left are foul. Balls struck on the bound that go into these areas are two-base hits.



Roane State Community College
276 Patton Ln
Harriman, TN 37748